Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The impact of human being is effected on the ecosystem, which is slightly contributing to the extinction of species and biodiversity loss. Moreover, there are various reasons and interactions from humans that make the natural problems. Hence, this essay will describe based on the primary causes of loss of biodiversity and purpose of solutions. Starting with causes, all people in the world have used natural resources to live in general for a long time, such as water, electricity, or energy. Furthermore, we have created the pollution either from daily routine, like driving a car, smoking, or cooking or factory, like manufacturing, or waste management which has been done until present days. From all that has been said, the main reason is happened from all people in either way and lightly destroy the ecosystem. In the next story of solutions, nowadays, the government has started the campaign to help reduce environmental impact, for example, garbage management, setting standards of factory emissions, or using non-impact natural issues as a main resources like electricity, water, or air. Even though, these are the solutions to extend the time of extinction, in the future, scientists will release the solutions to avoid these issues. In conclusion, every interaction of human makes a huge impact on environmental problems, but people have started to aware of these issues until now.