Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, celebrities and influencers are poplular for their glamour and wealth rather than their contribution to the society. Some people argue that it trigged negative influances influence to younger generation. I firmly agree with this statement since the phenomenon fomulates formulated formulate a wrong social vlue that people can suceed without hard work and promote materialism. First and foremost, the allure of celebrities may pose detrimental social value that poisons young people mind, as they seem to gain fortune without any dedication. It is prevalent for a single instagram influencer to make billion dollars overnight with just a five minutes short video by advertisemments inside. Young people may gain wrong messages that they can also be as famous as those content creators without any contrbution; therefore, they start imitating these actions such as creating silly videos, which depriving their academic obligation. Moreover, celebrities and influancers always live in extravagant and luxury lifestyes lifestyle, which attracts the younth young to worship materialism. High-profile influencers’ lifes are filled with convertibles, fancy restuaurants, or private planes, leading to disatifaction of young people toward their lifes life. They may develope low self-esteem or axiety since they cannot meet this type unrealistic standards. Evantually, they bagin value glmour and wealth the most but not qualities such as kindness, talent, and efforts. In conclusion, I completely agree that the populatity of influencers’ fortune and allure only contribute to negative effects to young generation, as it offers wrong social value for them to follow and bring up comparison mindset.