As computers are being used more and more in educ ation, there will soon be no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, computers and technologies become a vital role in education, helping students to learn more effectively both in class and at home. However, the disruption of these innovations cannot totally substitute the duty of teachers. Therefore, I strongly disagree that the artificial intelligence will delete the role for teachers in the classroom. On one hand, it is true that the kids can learn faster with the using of labtops. They can find accurate and reliable sources of information on the computer and also gain access to the new learning methods through different websites. On the other hand, those informantion technology stuffs cannot provide reactions and human feedbacks like what teacher does. In addition, labtops cannot give emotionally response to the students, when compared to the professor. For example, when the kids explain their thought in words, the lecturers would give reactions through body language or gesture wherther that answer is good enough or not, helping the students to understand more on their performance. Furthermore, the professor is considered to be significant in terms of enhancing participation and creating involvement in the class. Audiences can be triggered by teacher to keep focusing on the study, since the professor will always ask for questions and comments from the participants. For instance, after the lecturers finished teaching, they will try to observe each kinds and raise for comments to check their understanding. This is the thing that artificial intelligence cannot do like people. In conclusion, I believe that the teacher's role in class would not be dismissed because of the usage of computers in education. Instead, it is better to have the technology as an assistance to the professor, being the supporting tool to drive the course effectively.