You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that people, who find a suitable job at the beginning of their career and keep to it for life, are going to achieve more goals in their working life. Surely, this could be a benefit, but it is not always the right path for everyone. Doing just one job for a lifetime could be positive for someone. Firstly, people can focus just on one task, in order to become the better version of themselves on that specific work. It is also a way to set particular goals for the future, such as reaching a better position. Moreover, people can have economic security, without suffering during a transition from one job to another. Finally, in this type of situation, they do not need to change the environment every year, on the contrary, they can create a real community inside the job space, a second family. Changing means stress and worries, so stability is an important advantage to take into consideration. However, this path is not perfect for everyone. Some people need to experience different roads, before finding the perfect one. Being open to change is good behaviour, and with this awareness you can decide to quit your job if that one is not right for you. Recent research from an American university has shown that the majority of people, from 40 to 60 years old, who decided to change working life, are now satisfy with this decision, and they have found their passion. To sum up, who finds the perfect job at the beginning of his career is lucky. This might have economic and social benefits, as well as obviously professional satisfaction. Therefore, everyone needs to experience his life how he thinks is better for him, and, usually, it leads to finding dream job.