In many countries the cost of living is rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

There is no denying the fact that citizens face huge issue with the rising in the cost of living. This essay will discuss what can be done to prevent this problem and how this issue could effects on people and society. To begin with, there are many effects would produce from inflation. Firstly, the low wages citizens will get the most damage from inflation. To illustrate, the low income people won't get high promotions to deal with this cost rising also they doesn't increases their wages. Moreover, inflation will decrease individuals consumeing and their investments. For example, when one employee have 10,000 monthly income he would invest 30% of his wage but if prices increses increase he will decline his inesting percentage and this will effect the country economy when less people attend to invest in new projects. In terms on what measures can prevent this problem, rise the ineterst rate to decline the inflation rate. In other words, inflation came from huge spending and lending when we increase the lending cost for banks that will lead to decrease the demand for this money. In addition, fisical polices would also help to decrease inflaton and this will lead to stop cost from rising. For instance, when goverment increase taxes that will make people less atractive for spending. In conclusion, their is many things that would causes cost to rise, it is also true that goverments government polices would be great acting to prevent this issue from spreeding.