Some people think that one should plan in detail activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that individuals should pre-plan their activities for free time, while some feel that it is not a good idea. My thoughts would go with the former statement, but I will discuss both notions in the further essay. Planning has become an important part of this fast-paced life. This is clear that planning always results in a successful ending. However, spending your free time with some physical activities is the best way to overcome the stress of daily life. For example, every organisation always offers two weeks of vacation for their employees, and they want it to be submitted before spring and suggesting that they plan their activities before. Although keeping things clear would also help in saving time and money. Consequently, people can enjoy their time in good spirits if planning is already done. Besides, others think that going with the flow is a good way of enjoying your vacations. Also, sometimes god has decided some better plans rather than humans' plans. For Instance, some road trips without a destination lead to a beautiful trip. Furthermore, in the advanced world, everything is reliable, and people can get everything very easily, without planning for some particular things. Thus, unplanned time also helps in relieving stress. In conclusion, I believe that planning is necessary because it will help in saving time and money.