Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that each person claim to achieve his dreams and goals. While it commonly held belif that some people thinks that he should accept whatever he had and move on regardless,it is not his ambition. There is also an argument that some people believe the opposite, he should work and improve his self to get what he want. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. One hand on, It definitely hard to accept a worst situation whatever it was a job or a college, major even a marrige. The hardest thing is the feeling of this place is not yours.Being or living in the opposite life that you dreamed of it a great disappointment. In other words, some sitiuations I agree that you should accept it and try to live with it but others no. Such as a beloved friend left you with no reason you should not get stucked in it getting depressed crying every night staying at home and living in the past. In addition, an unwanted job if you need this job you should go for it regardless, it disadvantages. One other hand, self improvement is important. For instance,getting a high offer job that requires a good english language but he do not has this requirement.He should not stop and accept that he will not get the job insted of learning english. To sum up not every difficult issue should be accepted, but some issues should be accepted. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this question. On, balance, however, I tend to believe that it depends on the situation.