Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Although physical punishment has a huge detrimental impact both on children and adolescents regarding tge international and national laws some parents are contineing same behavrioal pattren. However some individuals still belives that parents has the right to act such act. From my prespective physical punishment can lead to a serious mental issus issue, furthermore creatinng unhealthy relationship with thier parents. To begin with, it is commonly known that some nations still use the old way of parenting, the prime cause is due to lack of knowledge of the consicounsis and lack of govermintal censorship. people in undeveloped countries like india has the most highe rate in suside, rap incidents which reflects the cause of poor parenting habits causing damage to youngsters self esteem, thus increasing the probability of deprssion and violent acts. To conclude, old people who grew in abusive family continuse continue to resimble the same pattren, causing prim socity opsticals. Therefor i extreamly disagree this statment