Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing a game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people believe winning is the only way to have fun and enjoy while playing games. Even though winning a game is a big part of playing and every one desire to win, winning is not the important part of it, there are greater values to playing a game. First of all, playing games can teach you lessons. Every game has its own perpouse, even if you don't understand it right away. Even your childhood games have a lot to teach. For example, Bazzar, is an old game my friends and i palyed as kids. this game has a good way of teaching you how to bargen and mange your money while you have to invest in diffrent cards. so playing games is a great way to learn diffrent values and skills and it doesn't come down to kids only, adults also can learn a lot by playing diffrent games. Nowaday with the rise in depression and anxiety rates in teenagers and adults, there are diffrent video games for the soul perpouse of relaxing and making people feel more calm and less intense. These video games are a good way to escape from reality and a good and calming experience for those who need a distraction. Another point worth mentionnig is the time you get to spend with your friends. Not only playing games with your friends is fun but also it improves your social skills. Each game has different senarios and different situations that you get to experience, therefore, you can learn how to handel things with diffwrent personalities in different situations. in conclusion, winnig is something every human desire, but playing games is not only about winning. sometimes the lesson and the quality time that one gets to spend with their friends is more important than the reasults.