Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people divided in opinions, while some think that women should have equal rights with men to have an ability to join military and police, others believe that those professions are more suitable for boys rather than girls. I strongly believe that ladies should be equal with men and be able to join any profession they want. In this essay let us discuss both sides of this argument and reach a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, every human being should have the same rights and opportunities regardless their gender. Therefore, women must have an ability to work anywhere they want if they pass the same exams and physically mental preparation as others. Additionally, they can even be better than gentlemen in some aspects such as communication skills and empathy to others. On the other hand, biologically men are bigger, more mentally stable and physically stronger than women, which is crucial in such jobs. As in such works employees are in danger every day, they pass challenging exams and trainings which are less suitable for women as strenght plays significant role in it. For instance, during the war or combat situations, physical strength plays the most crucial role as any soldier and officer must be ready to an emergency situation whenever it happens. To conclude, women are rarely taken to jobs like army and police as some people believe that men are more suitable for it, however if ladies think that they can make it, they should not be stopped. I think that equality of genders is the key to a better society in the future.