In many parts of the world, women study science and technology, but donot work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

It has been seen that many women educate themselves in science and technology, yet choose different careers for work. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several measures for this issue. Firstly, some science and technology jobs are very toiling. Womens have a lot of things going on in their life like family responsibility; however, some field jobs are taxing as one goes up in the hierarchy. So they prefer other fields to maintain an equilibrium in their personal and worklife at the same time. Secondly, we have seen that the society sometime compares men and women; while,when it comes to reigning a position in the company, oftenly that tittle is given to men. Because of that many womens feel discouraged and find those jobs which gives them encouragement and satisfaction. There are two effective solutions for this problem. One way to tackel this that we need to allocate a fixed number of quotas for the feminin feminist group, which motivates them to do more science and technology jobs. For instance, Amazons 25% of hiring is fixed for womens, that need to hire atleast 25% women in their workforce. This indicates that big gaints gains like Amazon, promotes women empowerment in the job sector. Another method is that we need to give them more opportunities to grow in their desired field of study. Government or private companies can give them small grants to upskill their knowledge, which help them to compete in the competitive job market. To conclude, globally numerous women learns science and innovation, but finds employment in the different field. Major contributors of this issue are toxic working environments and baised based judgement. The viable solutions are providing financial asistance and fixed number of positions to womens that will advocate women empowerment.