A lot of people are suffering from loneliness these days. They lack of physical fitness. What do you think are the reason of this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

Nowdays, a large number individuals are suffering form social isolation. They are not physically fit and healthy. Most of people are suffering from obesity and other health issues. There are number of reasons like increasing screen time and a hectic schedule which are contributing in this problem. There is no problem without a solution. Regular workout and going for walk or doing outdoor activities are the possible solutions. In the upcoming paragraphs we will discuss both. To begin with, in today's era everyone is busy in their own lives. No one have a single movement for other individual as a result of which, these days a great proportion of people is passing through social isolation. First and the foremost reson is that today everyone has quite a busy schedule. Working nine to five is not easy and after spending a long day on job, when aperson reaches home they want to rest. Hence, not have enough time to talk to anyone and share their emotions. Another possible cause is that even in the leisure time people would love to spend time on our mobile phones, playing games or listening music etc. They do not want to talk anyone because they spend a large proportion of their time playing games, listening music etc. Nobody will really care about the issues in others life. So, they isolate themselves from the society. Possible reasons for this problem are as followinng. To reduce the loneliness, people should make a proper schedule. They will add some of the time for outdoor activities like morning or evening walk in their ares areas. Also, they should spent some time on regular exercise, as it will help them to improve their overall health. If people start going outside for walking or playing outdoor games, they will make new friends and interact with numerous people everyday. As a result, they finally, reduce stress and isolation from their lives. Also, regular workout is fruitful for overallhealth. Excersicing will help reducing obesity as well. In conclusion, busy schedule and incresed screen time are the reasons for the social isolation. Doing outdoor activities and regular workout are the proposed dolutions for the isuues.