In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that educate Change the form of the verb educating show examples the children in the school or in home have advantages and disadvantages. The essay will disscuss the advantages of teaching children in school and home and the disadvantages. To begin with, there are too many advantages for children to study in school. Firstly, the child can communicate with the other children and play with them. In other word the child learn to not be an introvert. In addition,as we humen like to comunicate with each other as the reserchers say the child will be more motivated if her or his friend get higher score in the exam better then him. In terms of the disadvantages also can be comunicate with other, its also possible to say that childrean if the reject someone they dont want to communicate with him or her they begen began bullying at the child and that can effect alot of harm on the child. More over, it also teaching the child in the home can make him less person to share any thing with him for instance, if the child were in school he could learn how to share with his friend such as food or a video game that he like In conclusion, there are too many advantages of child learning at the school some of it i meantion and some it dont occur to me now. It also true, there is also disadvantage of kid learning at home that effect his mental health.