As computers are being used more and move in education. There will soon be no role for the teacher in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the coming years, tutors will be replaced by advanced technology like smartclass, artificial intelligence, etc. As a tech-savvy person, I believe this is irrefutable and agree with this notion. The main reason for this change is the efficiency and easy access to all the advanced features. Children show more interest in learning through advanced screens because of the eye-catching visuals and presentation. Moreover, better sound quality and freedom to run a particular course repeatedly and at flexible time enhance the learning. For instance, educational sites provide courses that are saved on their sites, hence allowing users to gain unlimited access. Also, smart classes are being introduced in educational institutions which have reported the learning capability of students. Another reason is the universal knowledge that the internet holds, through which children can enhance their knowledge. Due to advanced AI technology, coding is possible to learn without any tutor's help. For instance, ChatGPT is the world's first and advanced AI tool which can give access to any code-related issue and also can correct mistakes, thus making learning more easier. To sum up, with the growing technology, people are shifting to advanced screens which is degrading the value of tutors. This is because of more efficiency, flexible usage, and easy access to the internet.