The most important aim of science is to improve people's lives . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement .

It is recently argued that the most vital objective of science is to enhance people's way of living, and have an important role in it. This essay agrees with the statement as science improved our lives in many various ways in the recent years and also playing an essential role in our lives. First, science is improving in an outstanding way throughout the years, many new inventions are being created and their main goal is to make people's lives easier. Moreover, making the population's lives more peaceful is giving the credit for the inventions that are being ran by science. For instance, many new technologies are being created that help us in our everyday life such as chatgpt, which is a well known website that assist people in their work or education. Secondly, as science has many branches it is also considered advantageous in enhancing artificial intelligence, and medicine. Furthermore, these two sectors are vital in every person's life and play an important role especially for medicine. In addition, studies showed that the most improving branch of science is medicine, as many new applications are added to medicine, such as, making the pregnancy easier for families that face difficulties. In conclusion, science is always vital in our lives either in the past or in the present and even our future is depending in the improvement of science and its sectors. Therefore, governments are spending alot of money in experiments and technologies aiming to enhance science in many various ways.