Global warming/Climate change are pressing problems that every country and the world will have to deal with in the future. What are the causes of global warming? What are some possible solutions? (Probable question)

Climate change in the world has caused several issues. To solve these problems, each country and the world overall must take serious steps so that the issue does not affect our lives in the future. I believe that the major reason is pollution. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss other reasons and solutions. In the beginning, there are common causes that lead to continued modification in climate. First, contamination makes the natural materials not reach the soil which makes the plants unable to grow at normal rates. Second, there are two things that cause many damegings, factories and cars. Nevertheless, their use has increased over the years, and furthermore, depend on them going up day after day. As a result, the gases have been published which led to air pollution. In addition, the development of buildings may cause global warming, but its danger is fewer compared to the previous factors. For speech about the solutions, the governments have to principal new laws that limit the use of vehicles, lacking depend on cars for daily transfers. Undoubtedly this action would have less potential warming. Besides, individuals should contribute as they can, replace depend on cars for the daily transfers with the public transport. Also, everyone should maintain cleanliness in their surroundings to avoid rising climate variation. Ultimately, dirtiness is the primary motive of this problem. and there are some other factors such as the high ratio of using vehicles and using a lot of materials to construct modern houses. Therefore, we together must be more aware of our environment.