Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present.Ti what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today is world, It often argued that organize the future is worthless, It essential to concentrate a day you live in. and i agree and dissagree in the same time there is various of reasones. This artical will disuss about the view also i will illustrate my own opinion outlined in details. Firstly, Planing and organize your future is important matter clarify your steps and finantial spending. For instance, we defnitely faceing people who do not care about there day after and they are have chaos in their workplace not interested to be promotion Due to, He not planing to. In his house there is mess in finantial matter and in his babes needs. Secondly, Living your day carefuly such as convenient thing, Focuse in your lovley moments and, proud your events, Famliy occasions. means you are grateful for the blessing you own. As a results Planing and live the moments plays an important role to lead your passage. To sum up, Arguably enjoying the present times with tomorrow desin gives you insprations for new ideas in your work enviornment and rising the toddler easily without thinking for next day issues.