Students in university education should develop specialists in one subject area rather than create a broader range of subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued by some people that, university educators should pay attention in a specific area in order to improve ability of students, however, others say that students need to take lessons in different subjects. To some extent, i agree with this view, but there are other aspects to take into account. One key reason for prioritizing the specific area is that, pupil might be more professional and skilled. That is to say, it helps them to find well-paid job and secure career grow. For example, it is scientifically proven that, person who spend more than 5000 hours a yearin one area they defenetily become professional. As a result, when they will find their dream job it would take less effort to adapt in their job and overcome job related issues, such as lack of confidance and experience. Given that, many education systems have scheduled education programms programs which build well-skilled employees in the future. However, another argument against is that, many universities choose flexible topics for their students. In other words, some education systems want to occupy diverse theme in order to get high reputation in different aspects and somehow it creates more opportunity for students ' next life. In addtion due to high demand of job market they can choose suitable work place and allows them to change their job frequently in order to be more adaptable. In conclusion, although, it is better to focud on one subject during the make students more skilled, while flexible environment leads to confidance and helps pupils get their dream job.