In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural a r e a s . Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, an increase in the population of cities is an ongoing concern for most countries. Therefore,some authorities implement a policy to inspire people and entrepreneurs to live in the countryside. Although residing in urban areas gives many chances for work or education, this essay will show that the advantages of moving out of cities outweigh the disadvantages.Escaping from noisy cities and congestion gives a feeling of refreshment. The merits of why people should move to rural areas are varied.One of the upsides is a chance to develop these areas along with big cities.Even investing in there might lead to financial benefits by attracting many tourists.If entrepreneurs start to set up their businesses and attract people to small areas,individuals will aspire to live and work in there as traffic congestion and noise of city worry people. Furthermore, every day, due to congestion in public transports thousands of people try to wake up earlier and arrive at workplaces or colleges at exact time. Another upside is that a decrease in population means fewer transports releasing carbon dioxide emissions which pollute environment and harm flora and fauna. In contrast, people live in tranquil and pure nature in small areas. Moreover,it helps people to stay healthy physically and mentally. For example, recent BBC news shows that population of rural regions live longer than those who suffer from traffic,noise and pollution in cities. Additionally, while the benefits of moving to rural areas are many, it has also drawbacks such as the loss of work and educational opportunities.It is an undeniable fact that people prefer to live anywhere which has various ranges for work and education as well as finding suitable and high-paying jobs is easier than small regions.If authorities want to encourage people, they might build workplaces and entertainment facilities such as malls or cinemas for young citizens. For instance,after Azerbaijan soldiers regained their areas from enemies, the government started to rebuild destroyed homes and schools as well as build a new university and hotels to evolve these area and attract tourists. In conclusion, these days, overpopulation issue keeps its relevance.The advantages of moving to countryside followed by negative sides such as a lack of workplaces and entertainment facilities outweigh drawbacks as being far away from pollution and traffic and living without stress are beneficial for people's health.Countries should pay more attention such as opening workplaces and setting up businesses, to develop these areas along with big cities and reduce the amount of pollution and congestion.