In the next years, no one will purchase printed books or journals as they will be able to read everything they desire online without spending. This essay agree that books and journals have authority so far, but technology will change this tendency.

In the next years, no one will purchase printed books or journals as they will be able to read everything they desire online without spending. This essay agree that books and journals have authority so far, but technology will change this tendency. Firstly, people think that giving money for information is meaningles, if they have an opportunity to do it without expenses. As a result, online resources will make people's lives more affordable based on reading. A person who is passionable to be aware of daily news will choose to read it from his own mobile device rather than newspaper because of waste of spending. For example, as a football fan a person can have information from different sites that who will transfer to his favorite team. Secondly, Carrying a book or newspaper in every day can be tough for people. That is to say, mostly they have their mobile devices regardles of the time and place and it is good superiority to read something from smartphones. Additionally, people can benefit from different functions when they read. Using translation, sharing information and these kind of activities overrate online resources. For example, as a course student, a person can learn new vocabulary without taking any files, books, as well as with having many advantages which are given by a mobile device. In conclusion, online information makes humans' lives more convenient compared with printed books and newspapers. Eventually, there will be no any printed things because of growing technology.