Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some people the most delighted time of the life is the teenage years, however, other people have an idea that adulthood years are the most happiest. In this essay I will discuss both opinion also give my view as well. Proponets of the former view thinks that, in the teenage years there are less stress because they have less responsibilities. Everything from money to food is provided by their parents. They do not have to worry about going to job and paying the bills. In addition to this, they can enjoy the life without having stress of job loss. Moreover, they do not have to maintain work- life balance, that is the most difficult thing in today's life. On the other side, those who think that adult life is more happy because they are free of having stress about the studies. They do not have to always take permission for going to their favourite places. They can go wherever they want to be. In my opinion, the most happiest life of the years depend on our satisfaction. If we are happy from inside it does not matter that we are tennager teenagers or adult. Both phases of life comes with different obstacles. So, I think that we should enjoy both phases in our own way. In conclusion, I want to add that it is true that teenager life and adult life both has responsibilities. However, it is totally depend upon the individual how are they going spend their life along taking happiness with them.