Some people believe that the teacher has an important role to play in educational success while others think it is the student that matters discuss and give your opinion.

The impact of modern technology has been widely discussed recently. Many people believe that technology has helped to communicate effectively. In contrast, others think it has increased the social gap. I strongly believe that the role of technology is very positive in people's lives. On the one hand, the easy communication has shortened the distances. in other words, people are no longer afraid of traveling to other countries to work or study, because they can contact their families and friends any time with almost no cost. For example, I have made my decision to study in Canada after a long time of thinking, my concern was contacting my mother. However, being here for the second year now, I don't feel that I am disconnected from my family, as I am calling them several times a week. I don't feel isolated anymore. On the other hand, some people think that technology has increased the emotional bonds in societies. They are not totally involved in the social activities. For instance, my seven-year-old son is very attracted to video games. Moreover, it is so challenging to have him at family gatherings. However, I am sure this is not a serious issue. Parents and institutions can work together to create a healthy environment for kids, where they can share not only their experiences but also enjoy fun activities in the community. In conclusion, Modern technology plays an essential role in individuals' lives by creating easy access for communication and connecting people together. However, being addicted to technology may isolate people from their society, but I believe this is a problem that could be smoothly overcome.