The use of mobile phones has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making phone calls. What are the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones?

Twenty years ago, cell phones was begin and make lifes life better in different ways, Nowadays there are negative and positive points for using phones, in this essay I will explain how the users used phones and the advantages and disadvantages. The begining of the phone, was wired phoned and was used for making calls only, making fast communications in short time, it was saving time and transfer information in speed way. These days, with the high load of demand companies upgrade phones and become smartphones used for many reasons. Good points, is using phones for recording voice or video for something important or for history and archive files also used for studying or searching for information, there is multiple methods to use smartphone for good reason to the person including making calls. On the other hand, bad points is when someone using phones for so long time that will heart his brain and eyes specially Kids and children. Moreover, most of teenagers misused smartphone, like making annoying calls or visiting suspecte websites or even recoring video in some places that is not allowing to be recorded. In conclusion, Smartphones are magnificent devices because you can use it for anything you need. However, miusing using misusing it will cause a big consequences.