Some people think that marketing helps promote products to the public. Others claim that well-trained, competent staff are the key to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is true that marketing assest assist assets promoting products However, it is difficult to determine whether it is advertising or the cometent content staff that more significant impact on who well does the commodity is persented in public, it seems to me that marketing has more influence on famous and successful the product is. One one hand, some people argue that advertised goods is the key for spreading the product worldwide, without marketing the product would be hardly known amount people. However, this action of showing the world how good and clever these thing. Another thing to conseder, that well-known companes countless ways to advertise their items, such as, TV channels, social media, posters and many more. This shows how vital the maketing is, where it embrace the popularity of your business. On the other hand, it is often claimed that a competent staff is the major infulance on how does items are promoting to the public eyes. The reason for this is that well-trained staff members with work ethics would provide a smooth and a nice experience for the coustomers. In fact, a good treatment for consumers can actually increase the populariy and the sales. For example, if you went into a resturant and the staff were are treating you with courtasy, you will be pleasured to spent some time there where you would enjoy yourself. As a result, this person might talk about the place with your family, friends and even you network. In conclusion, although both factorshave actors have their own vaild reasons, I agree with the view that says marketing the major impact on the goods and services promertion in the public. Since a cometent staff is not enough to spead fame in the publis as much as digital marketing.