The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

working days should be 4 days instead of 5 and the off days should be longer. this essay totally disagrees with this idea. work could become more stressful and intense due to reduced time to complete tasks. however, companies might reduce official vacation days. reducing working time has a significant effect on employees. having a job it is already stressful and if we reduce the time. workers may experience higher levels of anxiety and eventually burn out. Moreover, they might not meet the deadlines. As a result of that some companies could make their employees work overtimetime with buying to them. For example, lawyers already have a stressful workload, and reducing their working hours could make their jobs more intense, as they work for more than 2 cases at one time and this could affect their productivity. With short employment firms could reduce official vacation days. This could lead to a lack of motivation, as vacation play a big part in helping employees to do their best at their job and to be more productive. However, vacation days can also help them to recharge and meet their families. with no time off a lot of the workforce may quit their jobs. For instance. small business owners often can not take time off because they manage everything by themselves. this lack of rest can have a serious impact on their mental health and relationships with their families. In conclusion, the idea of the shorter working time could have a significant negative impact on worker lives it can affect their mental health and energy. Moreover, with a limited holiday, a lot of workers will hate there and it will lead to high unemployment.