It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, competition in the workplace has driven people to strive for excellence, so that they can compete in this bustling community. Taking challenges often required by individual to step up in their career journey, as well as their private growth matter. While there are some drawbacks regarding this topic, the positive aspects themselves are outweghing the negative ones. It is highly notable for anyone to take risks if they want to leap to the advanced level of their live. By having the courage to do so, people will be able to enhance their value that can be implemented in the closest community. The fact that their worthy experience of taking chances will make them tougher and learn afterwards. Other than that, having trials and errors will adresses their drawback, thus it can arise personal understanding and make it a valuable evaluation. On the contrary, there are a number of negative aspects when it comes to taking a risks in live. First off, myriad people have fearness to fail which can grow hesitation to do something crucial in their life. This matter lead to the reality that some people tend to stay in their comfort zone. Moreover, people have the possibility to lose another chances in life because of failure. The absence of alternative plans is the main cause of this problem. Altough these disadvantages may have specific impact for certain people, yet the advantages of taking risks are outweigh the drawbacks. The action to taking risks will avoid people to have unanswered curiousity and the outcome of having tried is always beneficial, wheter they succeed or fail throughout the process.