31.Some people say that too much time and resource are spent on the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a sufficiant amount of time and resources are spent on the protection of wild animals and birds. Because of the climat change and violence againest animals, the wild life has been in dentremental situation. There for, i strongly agree with the given statement. In todays world, because of the globlisation globalization wilde animals is suffering to survive in the wild by it self with out the help of humans. As a result, internatinal and national efforts have been taken place. In other words, in order to save some sourt of animals from becoming extinct, governments begain begin to build special institution and safary to provied good animal care. In addtion, more resources and money are being spent on animal protection, Because of the criminal actions taken on animals in wild life. Moreover the lack of food and water are prim reasones for the creation of reserve which is another reason why much time and resources are being spent on the wild life. to conclude, take caring of wild life is a global responsibilty, however, i agree that wild life is being protected and much time and effort are being spent.