It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?BBB

Saving money has a crucial role among the population especially young members.Idea provides self-confidence and a guaranteed future for everyone’s welfare. This essay completely agrees with given statement and will demonstrate main reasons to confirm that. Firstly,the prevalence of a changeable world environment requires more attention to controlling on budget.Each individual should be able to manage money accurately without any failure. Additionally,an unpredictable and uncertain financial environment causes a big problem such as regression of businesses and potential poverty risk among young people. Hence,developing the habit of saving from an early age encourages financial discipline.Because these types of small habits bring a huge benefit in a difficult situation.To illustrate this,during COVID-19, business owners especially youth entrepreneurs encountered financial loss and they rescued about 45% of their detriments by implementing their own saving money. On the other hand,it also has some benefits related to personal behaviours.It supports a discipline and making a plan among young members. However,these steps depend on individual’s character.Financial discipline and potential indicators of forecast give more control over managing savings to people. Moreover,if someone achieves enhancing discipline,he also will get an inner quality such as self-confidence and analytical thinking. For instance,based on my personal approach,l obtained to improve managing budget in the Shopify project and feel a more successful person in society through a right plan. In conclusion,the widespread unpredictable economy is a necessary ongoing topic among youth generation.Because accurate saving money methods bring advantages like financial discipline and escape potential regression.