MANY PEOPLE PREFER TO STAY IN THE SAME TYPE OF THE WORK ALL THEIR LIFE,WHEREAS OTHER PREFER TO CHANGE THE TYPE OF WORK.DISCUSS BOTH VIESWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

There is an on going debate regarding, keeping the same job for a lifetime or keep switching the job, which is more helpful for a long run. A group of individuals have argued that, switching the same chore have some challenges but it can be super beneficial for their career.; however, other are counter claimed that, staying in one profession can be advantageous for their growth. Prior to my stance, both view points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reason. Discussing the former view, supporters believe that, there are some strong benefits can come from job hopping. One of the major reason changing the industry is better pay package, which can help to lessen the financial burden on an individual. Secondly, the experience and skills which is developed by an individual will be helpful in future. Moreover, it is generally seen that at the beginning of life people settle for whatever job they can acquire. There is no priority given to the job satisfaction. But later on when the person is bit comfortable, then the changing the job and doing something where the heart lies. However, proponents have their own opinion. To begin with, the crucial reason why people like sticking to one job is, there are high chances of the promotion because of long standing trust. Furthermore, they have a great relationship with their colleagues and hate to change the work environment. If the individual personal and professional life is balanced then they fear to take risk while changing the job. To sum up and offer my positions, I support former view. While changing the job have some challenges but overall it is a positive development in one’s life.