Experts say older people were happier and healteir in the past because they did more excercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas many now suffer from loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions ?

In the recent years older people were happier and healteir in the past. This essay to discuss the causes and will give my opinion. Some older people believe that were happier and healteir in the past because they did more excercise and spent more time with family and friends because that can help them to be in a good mood or can make them happy or anything can give them amazing emotions, while a lot of people today suffer from loneliness and health problems and that because sometimes they did not cear about a healthy food or they did not get enough sleep or did not do any sport also simple sport like walk or play football, for example now alot of people eating food and in the same time wathcing TV and that can make them patientand feeling bad because the pain in them body.  As for solutions, they can make grop for any sport they like it like swim or walk in the morning togother also they can play football, all this can help thim to be fine now and also in the future, as a result, they be more relax and good they do not need to go to the hospital afternow because they try to save them life. However than will help them in alot new things also new friends and in the sametime they will be happy and comfortable becase life of them was good, good food and good people, do excercise make the life wonderful. In the end,we will should learn the best way to make our life amazing and all the problems because a little of people care about them life and health but the solution are sometimes talking with your friends and family or anyone can make yo feeling better becase that important for you life.