Some people prefer to spend their lives do you doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss boss this views and give your own opinion.

Some people enjoy with they routine due to they create a progress in their life and avoiding any thing new invlove a long term even if this something has a highly opportunity while several individual hate to fasten with routine. In this essay, I will discuss both veiw views before presening my opinion. To begin, Nowdays people always change depending on what they are intresting in at that time especially they have a giant impact which social media are focters fosters change their habits such as me when I was changing my intresting and habits every month due to who I following famos people on social media platforms also as a younger generation I understand why they change because they have many attention in their life. For example, BBc has made an experiment 2020 about why people change their habits and they discover the facterests are social media platforms that means people change because who following. In other hand, not changing is better method who have achived goals and purpose in their life or who now what they want in their life especially older people who are living without social media platforms or who already create thier life. In conclusion, I recpect both points for anyone prefers to keeps their activity and those who want to try a new experience, But in my opinion I prefer to spend my live do the some things I like.