Some people think that living in a city can give a lot of benefits in terms of health. Others think that living in the village is the best choice for a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that living in urben area has plenty of advantages of keep well-being,other people believe that sattling sitting down in the countryside is the excellent choice for leading a healthy lifestyle.In my opinion,I consider that living in a pretty countryside has highly benificial for health. On the one hand,some people think that comparing to dwell in a city,living in a small town will bring more benefits,and I agree.In the other wrods,the villige's environment and relationship bewteen inhabitants, which provide a peaceful and harmonious community for citizens. For example, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in the contryside generally has longer life span than people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in city. Furthermore, due to less mental and ecnomic pressure,the village inhabitants have highly happiness and health indexes. On the other hand,it is believe that it is better if people sattle down in metropoils. One reason is that citizens can enjoy advanced medical technology in the city.It will dramatically decrease the rate of death. For instance,if a person suffer from cancer, the probability that surviving for a longer time in a big city is much higher than that who in the countryside.Another reason is that inhabitants generally be well-educeted.It means that people acquire health information and konwledge are more convenient and efficient.It can enable people to keep healthy and extend life span in a scientific way. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that living in countryside will have more positive impacts on health than living in the city.