Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

A school of thought holds that traditional games are better than modern games in helping promote children's abilities. While I acknowledge that perspective, I firmly assert that modern games are also as important as traditional games. On the one hand, it is understandable that traditional games are essential for children with several major benefits. Firstly, it is vital to understand that traditional games help children explore traditional values by playing traditional games and also help them develop mental health and physical health. When children play it their activities develop muscles and reduce stress. As a result, it helps them get better well-being. One other significant of playing traditional games is help develop social skills such as teamwork work improve communication skills, which leads them to a better future in work or school. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that it is also crucial for children to play modern games. First and foremost, instead of helping children get a better well-being and develop social skills, modern games help children develop logical thinking skills involving thinking, problem-solving. To be more specific, when children play modern games they have to think a lot to find out ways to get victory. As a result, children will get better logical thinking skills which help them in school such as math, and science subjects. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that traditional games play a pivotal role in developing children, I would contend that there are compelling reasons why modern games are also necessary for children's lives.