All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school

It is true that, nowadays the demand for science is mounting day by day. Yet, some people believe that all pupils have to be required to learn art, and music in secondary schools, While others do not think so. Personally, I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain some reasons that can support my opinion. On the one hand, the first reason for my dissatisfaction is that the technology is developing rapidly and successing success. As a result, this positive development gives us many benefits. For instance, it facilitates household chores, intervenes transportation problems, gives students a chance to find information which they need. Moreover, the automation can predict natural disasters and prevent them. If I think throughly about it, the base off all improvements is science. In addition, the subject is such a vital thing that we do not achieve anything without it. On the other hand, art and music provide masterpiece and albums that offer an opportunity to unwind after a long day. Added to this, these subjects are the first knowledge that were discovered in history. For fact, ancient tribes drew lots of pictures on the wall of caves and played music at the nights. In my opinion, they convey our nationality and history. By this way, we can praise our tradition to the world. By the way of conclusion, to summarize all of these valuable concepts, Although it is a common belief that we need art and music, I completely disapprove it. I want everybody to study biology, chemistry, physics, and computer technology.