Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high schools students are encouraged to make comments or even critisism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the issue of the methods of high shool education has become a widely debated topic. While some claim that teachers should make comments and criticize for students ' learning, others believe that its consequences will cause lower confidence or more lathergic. This essay will examine both views and explain why I believe the latter view is more considerable. On the one hand, it is true that there are certain positive effects when teachers criticize to students. First and foremost, criticism allows pupils to cultivate valuable personal traits such as resilience. Overcoming challenges to their opinionscan help students achieve higher grades, which can lead to self-confidence. For example, a 2020 psychological study conducted by Korea Psychology Association has reported that individuals who recieved criticism tend to be more active and responsible in their assignments compared to those who did not. Thus, criticism can play a vital role in enhancing their abilities. On the other hand, there are some concerns about criticized comments despite its benefits. If teachers criticize students excessively, they can feel frustrated and confused. To illustrate further this, many psychologists in the United Kingdom have noted that when adolescents required too high standards, it increased the likelihood of quitting their assignments or disengaging their work. These consequences may be significant bad effects for their life. Moreover, these effects also influence other friends who attend same classes in the school. There are many instances where individuals behave similarly with their friends, and this trend can be arise in the classroom. In conclusion, although there are convincing arguments for both sides, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of criticizm outweigh its advantages. Our society should ensure students attend classes where we can feel kindness and happiness to develop their confidence.