some people believe that professionals, such as doctors anf engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their traning. others believe thy should be free to in another country if they wish.

There is no denying the fact that people’s careers have an essential role in their life. While it is a commonly held belief that some jobs, like physicians and engineers, are obligated to work in the place where they receive their training, there is also an argument that there is no need to force them, as they should be free of choices. I will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the individuals with important jobs must take the responsibilities for serving their people in the place where they learn their professions. In other words, they receive their knowledge in those countries and have adapted to their services. Not only, people of these countries get adapted, but also the individuals who work there. For Example, in some nations, the governments force some specialties to work in the same places where they get their specialities and training in. They have stayed in those towns longer because they get used to those cities. The more they stay, the more adaptation they get. On the other hand, individuals are always looking for more comfortable cities with more salary they get. It is also possible to say that they search for a settlement for their families. Similarly, they search for appropriate schools and convenient teaching that could not be found in their countries. Take India, for instance, societies prone to looking for jobs in their countries, and as a result, the authorities benefit from that, which boost countries’ economy. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to those questions. On balance, however, I believe that people should be free to choose the place of work, despite the needs of their nations. I suggest that the governments must give incentives to some specialties, so that will encourage them to stay.