Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different place by traveling to there. other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Culture is an reflection of ancesteral livelihood, which tell us how our grandparents live their life while enjoying traditional lifestyle. First of all, to learn about a culture it is important to live in that culture, because human's learn's better when they actually experience it. Moreover, When one surround themselves into a particular place, it will help him to learn qucikly everything about the life of people, who are living in that culture. For example, i have always wanted to experience the culture of Punjab, i have read so many articles about it, but when I actually visited that place, I got to know that the real experience is much more different than reading and watching. However, learning culture through books and watching documentaries is also helpful, because one gets to know everything about it, for example, it is like a map, where all the famous locations with their details are marked. As i mentioned in above paragraph that i have read so many articles about Culture of Punjab like What's the favorite dish of Punjabi People and how they celebrate their festivals and much more. By reading and watching, i understood how's and whats as a result it felt like i know them. In conclusion, I really think people should visit the place to experience the culture, however, reading through books and watching documentaries will be helpful to mix up with people easily, which is an great advantage, but, still to really learn it, one must go to particular place and live that culture for some time.