Some people say communication by using computers and phones will have negative effects on young people's writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that technolgy helps people. While it is a commonly held believe that contact by using phones and computers will have negative influence on young persons reading and writing skills, there iis also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that these devices will effect on the youngest due to reliable of AI and apps services. First of all, young people recently rely on mobiles to communicated Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with each other helping by artificial intelligence apps. With the technology development most of adults using phones to helping write an essay to others, instead of slelf writing which will reflect negatively on writing because they will not be able to writing themselves. For example, a lot of websites and apps like Chat GPT provide plenty of unbelievable services which encouraging visitors to us it. Another point to consider is that most of the modern PC can transformaton the context from words to sound. In other words, many apps now serving users by transfoming the masseges to sound which will prevent them from the reading and cause a limit of knowledge. For instance, Snapchat app now cen help users to hear the masseges message rather than read it. Therefore, I totaly agree with opinion that this devices have a negative impact. In conclusion, despite having different views, I believe that communication by using the modern divces like PC and mobiles will impact adults negatively on reading and writing skills because of full relying on them helping to contact others.