Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is no denying the fact that some people need pay full course based on problem decrease money for them while it is a commonly held belief that that governments should pay full course fees for students, there is also an argument that opposes it.in my opinion, i consider that the goverments governments should pay full course fees for poor people and decrease the tuition fees for general people. to begin with most people see the subject of another views see the tuition fees is high in other words decrease the fess is help us for quality life and improve the skills. in addition pay full course improve the our life and make it is an easir for emample saudi arabia it is free education and this help the increases the economic. another point to consider increases the fees make it the education it is so difficult for general people it is also possible to say that pay full course decrease the level poor people. moreover if the decress the level poor the will automatically decrease of Life effort for instance dubai. in conclusion despite people having different view i believe that the decrease tuition fees is the best way to imprve the quality life