Some people consider vaccination unnecessary and dangerous. What are the causes and effects? (1)

It is argued that it is useless and dangerous to vaccinate. This essay will discuss the causes of this statement and will explore possible effects. First of all, the main reason of avoiding vaccination is misinformation. To be more specific, often people are persuaded by others that vaccines lead to health-related issues. For instance, during COVID-19 pandemic, there was a wrong idea among people that governments wanted to kill people with the use of vaccines. Another point to consider is that some individuals have negative experiences about vaccination. In the past, they faced bad sides of vaccines which happens rarely, as a result they have formed believes and have spread among other people that there will be negative consequences on their health, if they will use vaccines. With regard to possible effects raised by people's thoughts about vaccination, some diseases cannot be overcame. In other words, without vaccines it is almost impossible to solve and prevent some illnesses. Measles, for example, cannot be minimized its spreading, if people do not use vaccines. Furthermore, avoiding vaccination leads to an increased amount of cost in healthcare centres. To elaborate, if people stay away from use of vaccines, the rate of diseases will increase and it will results in high cost in hospitals. In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned points into account, because of misinformation and some created believes vaccination is considered unnecessary and dangerous and it has detrimental impact on minimazing certain illnesses and it can cause increased amount of money in hospitals.