Nowadays, the quality of education is very low. Some people think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers; others believe that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People seem to have contradictory views concerning whether should support students judging the teaching level during learning while others believe that this behaviour will contribute to a disrespectful outcome. I believe that the latter point of view is more convincing and applicable in most contexts. It is undeniable that embracing diversity is undeniable and manifold. The first benefit is that it exposes us to different perspectives and experiences, which stimulates us to think creatively and divergently. Individuals may also be motivated to challenge the existing norms and assumptions, and even generate breakthrough innovations that can transform the status quo and create new value. Admittedly, such behaviour has yielded some benefits, but they are insignificant compared to the damage it causes. Excessive judgment would cause damage to the authority of the faculty, which may lead to a massive difficulty in campus management. Students who fail to behave properly will present an adverse demonstration to peers, thus illustrating an aggressive manner to those who haven't formed a mature mindset. Gentle and considerate communication tactics are one of the soft skills people should cultivate in education. Mild discussion and friendly communication are more encouraged while questions occur, other than aggressively criticizing. Based on the aforementioned, though teaching quality demands supervision, Communication is more encouraged towards different opinions and discipline in school is crucial.