Some people believe sports at schools should be compulsory, while others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belife that some people think only expertise subjects are important to students and suppose sports at scools are a waste of time. However, there is a more persuasive argument that exercising at schools should be compulsory because it allows students stay stable and healthy. On the one hand, some people imphasize subjects which are related with expert knowledge and can help students get into university since one of the biggest purpose of schools is learning specific subjects. Specifically, schools have limited time and some students might have more interest in other classes instead of exercising. For example, several schools in Korea start to run extra classes for students who want extracurricular activities such as science experimentation, writing reports activity, and supplymentary class. Nevertheless, I support the idea that sports at schools should be compulsory. In my opinion, a sports class between other classes effects students ' physical health and also mental health since moving their body release individuals' stress instantly. Also, students who are not athletic need to learn how to bear what they really don't want to do. Plus, the sports class can be motivated to some students who interest in sports or want to major in physical training. To sum up, while it is apparent that the sport class is not important, it is undeniable that moving their bodies make students more healthy and motivate.