Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different place by traveling to there. other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, some people thought that you can learn about the cultures of different place by traveling to there. While, others argue that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. To commence with, some people will get knowledge about the cultures of different place by travelling. Although people meet different places and they get knowledge about that place. For example, any family trip to hill station they provide a good hospitality with their famous food and also people interact with us and gain knowledge about their region. Moreover, we visit old building of the region and from that we gain good learnings. As a result, it might become necessary to explore different cities to know their cultures and their famous food. Moving ahead, people think that you can learn about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Not only does from the travelling people learn knowledge about places but also from reading books. Most of the people do not have much money to travel and gain knowledge about their cultures. For instance, students do not have much money to travel so, they gain knowledge by watching travel documentaries of famous you tubers and tourists. Therefore, watching films and reading books should be included in the curriculum activities of the schools. In conclusion, some people gain knowledge about the cultures of different regions and on the other hand, others gain knowledge by reading books and watching travel documentaries. Maintaining a balanced between these will help in overall development of the children and poor children also comes in same phases of life.