Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The prevalence of competitive environment at education and career sectors cause debate among society.Some of them think competition encourages a productivity and an innovation positively while others emphasizes it leads to less a cooperation and team-work. This essay will provide both perspectives before presenting my own view. In favor of the first argument, the competition indeed increases productivity indicators at each field.Because everyone tries to differ from other members of society due their performance and skills.It also leads to improving of more learning new abilities such as adaptation to cutting edges and changeable world conditions.Including these alters:implementation of artificial intelligence in each process and demand to self-development program. Additionally, the productivity brings innovations and new functions to the world.Various companies develop day by day through competition. For instance,Apple and Samsung are one of the best competitive companies due to their advertising campaigns and viral products so Apple offers Iphone 14 and immediately Samsung creates S24 model for difference. On the other hand,the competitive environment has some drawbacks for people who prefer to doing anything with team.Because some issues or solutions really require cooperation and negotiation among population.If the society give a preference to make a competitive aura instead of team-working,it leads to ignorance of major problem in the world. Hence,the population especially big organizations use cooperation each other.To illustrate this, United Nations Climate Change arranges Conference of the Parties events to solve global environment concerns each year in the world. In my opinion, a competition has a crucial role at both work and education.It triggers innovation so it is good methods to meet customer needs for business.Because consumer behaviour in the market changes day by day. In contrast, more competitive atmosphere is not best way among people.My approach is each leaders should create a cooperative atmosphere like finding new innovations through team-work so it will be make a balance between competition and cooperation. In conclusion, a competition causes both positive approaches such as productivity and innovation,and a negative effect like less partnership. According to my opinion,every leader who has commitment in any group should consider a balance between both sides.