Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.BBB

The prevalence of a competitive environment in education and career sectors causes debate among society.Some of them think competition encourages productivity and innovation positively while others emphasize it leads to less a cooperation and teamwork. This essay will provide both perspectives before presenting my own view. In favor of the first argument, the competition indeed increases productivity indicators at each field.Because everyone tries to differ from other members of society due to their performance and skills.It also leads to improving of more learning new abilities such as adaptation to cutting edges and changeable world conditions.Including these alters:implementation of artificial intelligence in each process and demand for self-development programs. Additionally, the productivity brings innovations and new functions to the world.Various companies develop day by day through competition. For instance,Apple and Samsung are one of the best competitive companies due to their advertising campaigns and viral products so Apple offered iPhone 14 and immediately Samsung created the S24 model for difference. On the other hand,the competitive environment has some drawbacks for people who prefer to do anything with a team.Because some issues or solutions really require cooperation and negotiation among the population.If the society gives a preference to make a competitive aura instead of team-working,it leads to ignorance of major problems in the world. Hence,the population especially big organizations use cooperation with each other.To illustrate this, United Nations Climate Change arranges Conference of the Parties events to solve global environmental concerns each year in the world. In my opinion, competition has a crucial role at both work and education. this triggers innovation so it is a good method to meet customer needs for business.Because consumer behaviour in the market changes day by day. In contrast, more competitive atmosphere is not the best way among people.My approach is each leader should create a cooperative atmosphere like finding new innovations through teamwork so it will be make a balance between competition and cooperation. In conclusion, competition causes both positive approaches such as productivity and innovation,and a negative effect like less partnership. According to my opinion,every leader who has a commitment in any group should consider a balance between both sides.