Nowadays most of the people prefer using keyboard for their assignments and they are not used pen or pencil. Discuss the both points give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that people need to write their duties. While it is a common held belief that writing by using keyboard is favourable, there is also an argument that say using the traditional way for their assignments by ysin pen is more fast. In my opinion, although, using pencil or pen is an active but I prefer to using the modern method by using keyboard because it is easy to read. On the one hand, people are required to do their tasks and this should be writing to be memorable. Duties need to be written as a list on papers because of the afraid to forget them which show the importance of using pencils. For example, my father always carried pencil and paper to write his goals every day which helps him to be organised. On the other hand, keyboard is the modern way and the most popular currently. Some people like using keyboard for their missions because they can save it on the phone for long time, and it is also provide a clear vision to the written words without distracting. For instance, university students using Exceel to organise their homeworks, so that assist them to achieve their goals. In conclusion, individuals have to write thier assignments to avoid forget doing them. However, persons used pencil or pen believe down them goals on paper is the fastest, I totally agree with the side that thing using smartphones for the assignments it the best way because it easy to the eye to be reading.