The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree ? 07:07

In recent days, crime rate is reduced compared to the old time because improved technology overcomes and solves crime. This essay agrees that climate rate is going to decrease with the help of cutting-edge technology since we have surrounded by advanced alarm systems, well technologies against to cyber attacks and as last powerful camera systems. First major reason for decreasing the rate in crime is the use of camera systems. In modern time, these cameras' quality and determinism are at high level that's why people avoid from committing bad act. It's clear that they know that they are being watched by guards behind these camera systems. For instance, most of countries have powerful camera systems everywhere of the country including banks, supermarkets, parks and even all streets to prevent any crime. Another important point for reducing crime is the advanced alarm systems. It's not considered as new one, but now it is improved highly by scientists. Alarm systems detect a strange action in a room and warn guards and security systems by sending signals with loudly sound. In that case, the police and all security stuff will be there in a few seconds. They have especially big rol in reducing thieves and it provides high security mainly in banks and government organizations. For example, In bank systems, even you touch a door which isn't allowed to enter here, alarm systems will be activated promptly. As a last reason, cybersecurity technologies are in trend in recent years for preventing cyber crime. Phishing and robbing users' credentials such as passwords, email, cards by attacking to them online is a common crime nowadays. In this case, cybersecurity comes to solve these kind of problems. These technologies increase security standards and provide a secure connection between clients and servers. For example, there have already created some organizations which consist of groups where each member uses cybersecurity tools for providing security in online. In conclusion, this essay supports idea that the latest technologies reduce the crime rate because of powerful alarm systems, cybersecurity technologies such as tools and applications agains again to cyber attacks and phishing and camera systems.