Some people think only best students should be rewarded. Others think we should reward students who make progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, it has been widely recognized that awarding should be limited to successful scholars only, while others believes in rewarding scholars who make a development and effort. From my perspective, I fully agree with both views in different way of situations. In the following paragraph I will discuss both views while giving the reasons behind my agreement and disagreement in each one, yet I will debate my opinion. On the one hand, awarding only pupils who make accomplishments may have many potential advantages. For example, this will encourage students who has not already achieved anything in their undergraduate studies in achieving and working on for their successes. To explain, students who success and show an exceptional abilities will be awarded, while mostly others who did not will begin in drawing their plans to posses a developments in their life as well. On the other hand, majority of pupils make a real a developments in their performance should be awarded for their progresses as well. For instance, countless scholars make their best in achieving many academic and personal accomplishments, but therefore they achieve minor achievements in comparing to the others gifted scholars. To clarify, students have different ways of thinking and gaining information, so they should be awarded based on their own skills and knowledge, yet their own abilities and progress. Overall, in my point of view I believe students in both ways should be awarded based on their own expertise and personal achievements. To cite an instance, many students cannot afford the same opportunities as the rest of their peers. To illustrate, many students have different degrees of needs, skills and abilities, yet experiences. In result to be fair, students needs different ways of admiration to their achievements and prgression, to continue possessing their best in their own journey. To sum up, after analyzing both views of awarding scholars whether basing it on their success or in their progress, we believe successful pupils should be rewarded to give more, as well as for who make progresses, so each student will be evaluated based on his own abilities. Therefore, no student will be feeling disappointed and this will be based on fairly evaluation.