Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Many individuals today opt for self-employment instead of working for a company or organization. Most people working in companies are high educated. And not all people have it, that is why some people choose their own business. Also, jobs in organizations demand not only education but also some skills and health. If a person does not have any skills of chatting or talking with another person or does not have any clear speech, accepting them to the company can be very hard. Because customer satisfaction and comfort are very important to them. Opening an own business depends on psychology and the character of humans. For example person who hates to depend on someone or a person who is always dissatisfied with their salary usually creates his own job. Sometimes they follow and continue their fathers' jobs. Business ownership has several disadvantages. For example taxes, a person who earns money from business should pay taxes to the government. In some countries, taxes are high, but in others, they are not existing. Way to have successful business is very hard and starts with failure, person fails several times. A human who has iron patience achieves his dreams. A person may fail, but they need to understand all the pain and suffering, and in some situations, they need to start everything from the beginning. The next disadvantage, affording needs of the family members can be hard, a man who puts his money on enterprises, can not finance their families, and it is impossible to spend time with them. In conclusion, a growing number of people today choose to be self-employed rather than work for a company or organization.