As populations grow, places of natural beauty in cities are being used for constructing new houses.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, while increasing in population,natural beauty spots are destroyed to construct new houses. I will examine why disadvantages such as leading to inconvenience for people, of the given perspective outweigh advantages such as giving a chance to own or rent houses. On the one hand, the main demerit of destruction of natural beauties to use for new buildings, is that this temporary contruction process causes discomfort among residents. Due to not having other activites like the young, older generations are eager to be in nature by talking to peers. Moreover, parents want their kids to spend time playing outdoor activites in nature instead of playing games on phone or watching TV. For instance, recent research conducted by Masaryk University, spending more time on screen of these devices causes eye-strain and fatigue mentally. Additionally,if nature are being used for building new houses, it will cause sheer valume of noise which worries women endeavouring to make their babies sleep or students and pupils preparing for important exams. On the other hand, inspite of concerns,it has also advantages by providing a chance to own or rent house.As populations rise, people who live in the countryside, do not want to move to cities because of lacking of suitable houses. That is to say, constructing new houses especially helps students coming to study in city, rent houses within the their budget. For instance, lacking of another house for married couple, they are forced to live with many relatives in the same house. Therefore, due to misunderstandings between spouses, the number of divorces increases. In conclusion, owing to the growth of populations in cities, it leads a need for new houses. Although it is blessing for people to own or rent houses to live with a less worry, it takes natural beautyfrom them as well as it arises a challenging situation for people doing important tasks.